School :(

So school started for me today which means I’m going to be posting less often 😦 Leah and I will still be going bone hunting though! And when winter comes along I don’t know what I’ll talk about since the ground will be frozen and covered with snow!

A teacher last year called me bones because I told him about my collection and so this year all my teachers asked if I had a nickname and I told them they can call me bones 🙂 most of them won’t but I hope at some point they will!

~bones!~

Leave a Reply

